Box Office: 803-425-7676

810 Lyttleton Street

Camden, SC 29020

Log in

Support the Arts Center

Arts Center Classes

As always, our top priority is the safety and well-being of our patrons, staff, and the communities we serve. For that reason, The Arts Center of Kershaw County has cancelled all classes, rehearsals, meetings and gatherings on campus pending guidance from the State of South Carolina and relevant government agencies. 

As an organization, we are following the recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and local health agencies regarding sanitizing and safety and will make all necessary and timely changes based on their updated information prior to reopening. We recognize that others may be affected differently by this global situation and encourage everyone to stay informed.  

We will continue to monitor the situation and update as needed to keep you informed. We appreciate your continued support in light of this situation.


Upcoming events

    • Sun, March 01, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Sun, May 31, 2020
    • (EDT)

    Modeling Classes Coming Soon!

    We are on the verge of announcing Modeling Classes!

    Be sure you check back for more information!

Past events

Thu, April 09, 2020 Debra's Thursday Clay In the Mornings Spring 3
Mon, April 06, 2020 Debra's Monday Clay in the Evenings Spring 3
Mon, April 06, 2020 Theatrical Movement with Marney April
Wed, April 01, 2020 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge April
Wed, March 11, 2020 CLAY FOR KIDS With MISSY Spring 2 Grades 1-3
Wed, March 04, 2020 Draw and Paint for Teens/Adults with Jack Pierce Session 2
Tue, March 03, 2020 ART FOR KIDS with MISSY Spring 2 - Age 4-7
Mon, March 02, 2020 Theatrical Movement with Marney March
Mon, March 02, 2020 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge March
Thu, February 27, 2020 Debra's Thursday Clay In the Mornings Spring 2
Wed, February 26, 2020 Debra's Wednesday Clay in the Evenings Spring 2
Wed, February 26, 2020 Wednesday Clay: Wheel Throwing with Anne Schultz Spring 2
Tue, February 25, 2020 Tuesday Clay: Hand Building Pottery with Anne Schultz Spring 2
Mon, February 24, 2020 Debra's Monday Clay in the Evenings Spring 2
Fri, February 07, 2020 Bassett Gallery Opening - Intimacies
Mon, February 03, 2020 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge February
Wed, January 29, 2020 CLAY FOR KIDS With MISSY Spring 1 Grades 1-3
Tue, January 21, 2020 Stage Lighting/Electrician with Richard Kiraly
Tue, January 21, 2020 ART FOR KIDS with MISSY Spring 1 - Age 4-7
Thu, January 16, 2020 Debra's Thursday Clay In the Mornings Spring 1
Wed, January 15, 2020 Draw and Paint for Teens/Adults with Jack Pierce Session 1
Wed, January 15, 2020 Wednesday Clay: Wheel Throwing with Anne Schultz Spring 1
Tue, January 14, 2020 Debra's Tuesday After School Clay for Kids Spring 1
Tue, January 14, 2020 Tuesday Clay: Hand Building Pottery with Anne Schultz Spring 1
Mon, January 13, 2020 Debra's Monday Clay in the Evenings Spring 1
Mon, January 06, 2020 Theatrical Movement with Marney
Mon, January 06, 2020 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge January
Fri, December 06, 2019 Holiday Sales Show
Mon, December 02, 2019 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge December
Wed, November 20, 2019 Homeschool Class: Exploring The Creativity of Acting Session 2
Mon, November 11, 2019 The Art of Calligraphy with Margo Cook
Mon, November 04, 2019 Eveing Pilates with Marney Wooldridge
Mon, November 04, 2019 Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge November
Tue, October 29, 2019 Debra's Tuesday After School Clay for Kids Session 2
Mon, October 28, 2019 Debra's Monday Clay in the Evenings Session 2
Mon, October 28, 2019 Acting 101 Ages 8-14
Mon, October 28, 2019 Hand Drumming with Dr. Kev
Sat, October 26, 2019 Christmas Musical Theatre Extravaganza Ages 8+ up
Thu, October 24, 2019 Debra's Thursday Clay In the Mornings Session 2
Wed, October 23, 2019 CLAY FOR KIDS With MISSY Session 2 Grades 1-3
Tue, October 22, 2019 ART FOR KIDS with MISSY Session 2 - Age 4-7
Wed, October 16, 2019 Advanced Class: The Working Model Session 2
Wed, October 16, 2019 Photography with Dave Robinson
Wed, October 16, 2019 Clay: Intermediate/Advanced Wheel Throwing Pottery with Anne Schultz Session 2
Wed, October 16, 2019 Clay: Beginning Wheel Throwing with Anne Schultz Session 2
Tue, October 15, 2019 Clay: Hand Building Pottery with Anne Schultz (2)
Mon, October 14, 2019 Linocut/Printmaking with Dave Robinson
Sat, October 12, 2019 Assistant Stage Manager/Stagehand 101 with Richard Kiraly
Thu, September 19, 2019 Exploring Acting: Ages 15 and up
Wed, September 18, 2019 Advanced Class: The Working Model Session 1
Wed, September 18, 2019 Homeschool Class: Exploring The Creativity of Acting
Wed, September 18, 2019 Clay: Intermediate/Advanced Wheel Throwing with Anne Schultz Session 1
Wed, September 18, 2019 Clay: Beginning Wheel Throwing with Anne Schultz Session 1
Wed, September 18, 2019 CLAY FOR KIDS With MISSY Session 1 Grades 1-3
Tue, September 17, 2019 Art for Kids with Missy Session 1 - AGES 4-7
Tue, September 17, 2019 Clay: Hand Building Pottery with Anne Schultz
Mon, September 16, 2019 Monday Morning Play in the Clay with Debbie
Tue, September 10, 2019 Theatre Stagehand and Set Skills with Richard Kiraly
Sat, September 07, 2019 Arts Open House
Wed, August 07, 2019 Anne's Summer Start Up Class
Mon, July 29, 2019 Clay Camp with Debra Gregory
Mon, July 22, 2019 Art Camp Senior (age 11-14)
Mon, July 22, 2019 Art Camp Junior (age 7-10)
Wed, July 10, 2019 Preschool Art Camp with Missy Ward and Marilyn (age 4 to 6) Africa
Mon, July 08, 2019 Preschool Art Camp with Missy Ward and Marilyn Morgan (age 4 to 6) Florida
Fri, May 31, 2019 Private lessons with Anne Schultz
Wed, May 15, 2019 The Working Model



©
The Arts Center of Kershaw County

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software