Menu
Log in




Box Office: 803-425-7676

810 Lyttleton Street

Camden, SC 29020

Log in

Support the Arts Center

Theatre

As always, our top priority is the safety and well-being of our patrons, staff, and the communities we serve. For that reason, The Arts Center of Kershaw County has cancelled all classes, rehearsals, meetings and gatherings on campus through April 30. 

As an organization, we are following the recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and local health agencies regarding sanitizing and safety and will make all necessary and timely changes based on their updated information prior to reopening. We recognize that others may be affected differently by this global situation and encourage everyone to stay informed.  

We will continue to monitor the situation and send updates as needed to keep you informed and appreciate your continued support in light of this situation.


Upcoming events


Upcoming events

    • Mon, April 06, 2020
    • 5:30 PM
    • Mon, April 27, 2020
    • TBD
    Register

    Join Marney Wooldridge to learn methods of movement that will help you stand out onstage. Create new energy and excitement in your performance.  Discover how important your means of movement is to taking your character work to the next level.  


Past events

Thu, March 12, 2020 Columbia City Ballet presents The Great Gatsby
Wed, March 11, 2020 Break-A-Leg 'O-Grams!
Mon, March 02, 2020 Theatrical Movement with Marney March
Fri, February 07, 2020 The Odd Couple
Mon, January 27, 2020 AUDITIONS: THE KING AND I
Wed, January 22, 2020 Auditions: Once Upon a Mattress
Tue, January 21, 2020 Auditions: Once Upon a Mattress
Tue, January 21, 2020 Stage Lighting/Electrician with Richard Kiraly
Mon, January 06, 2020 Theatrical Movement with Marney
Tue, December 10, 2019 Auditions: The Odd Couple female version
Mon, December 09, 2019 Auditions: The Odd Couple female version
Sun, December 08, 2019 The Magic Of Christmas: a Christmas Extravaganza
Thu, November 21, 2019 Schoolhouse Rock. Jr. (youth production)
Wed, November 20, 2019 Homeschool Class: Exploring The Creativity of Acting Session 2
Mon, October 28, 2019 Acting 101 Ages 8-14
Sat, October 26, 2019 Christmas Musical Theatre Extravaganza Ages 8+ up
Fri, October 18, 2019 Sister Act
Wed, October 16, 2019 Advanced Class: The Working Model Session 2
Sat, October 12, 2019 Assistant Stage Manager/Stagehand 101 with Richard Kiraly
Mon, September 23, 2019 Auditions - Schoolhouse Rock, Jr. (youth production)
Thu, September 19, 2019 Exploring Acting: Ages 15 and up
Wed, September 18, 2019 Advanced Class: The Working Model Session 1
Wed, September 18, 2019 Homeschool Class: Exploring The Creativity of Acting
Tue, September 10, 2019 Theatre Stagehand and Set Skills with Richard Kiraly
Mon, August 26, 2019 Auditions for Sister Act
Fri, August 02, 2019 Disney's The Lion King, Jr
Mon, July 22, 2019 GREATEST HITS Solos (14 and up)
Mon, July 08, 2019 GREATEST HITS Duet/Group Age
Mon, June 24, 2019 Disney's The Lion King, Jr- Theatre Camp Intensive (7-14 years)




©
The Arts Center of Kershaw County

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software