Details 

Home for the Holidays? A Christmas Musical with Amanda Britt Ages 10 and up

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
  • Sun, December 12, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Sat, October 16, 2021, 4:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sat, November 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sun, November 07, 2021, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sat, November 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, November 14, 2021, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sat, November 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, November 21, 2021, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, November 28, 2021, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sat, December 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, December 05, 2021, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Sat, December 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Sun, December 12, 2021, 3:00 PM 7:30 PM (EST)
  • TBD

Registration

  • Class and showcase

Register

This year's Christmas story takes place in an airport. It's Christmas Eve and all you want to be is HOME... But you're stranded at the airport. Come join us and be a part of making Christmas magic! We are looking for singers, actors, instrumentalists, and dancers. We hope you will join us in bringing a little bit of Christmas cheer to the stage!  Age: 10+

The Arts Center will follow CDC recommendations for Covid19 protocol for classes/performances. 


Christmas Extravaganza 2021

Oct. 16 (4pm-6pm) INFO MEETING (MUST ATTEND)

Saturdays Nov. 6,13,20,27,4 (9am-12pm)

Sundays Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28 (1pm-4pm)

Saturday, Dec. 11 (9am-12pm)

Sunday, Dec. 5 (1pm-4pm)

Show: Dec. 12 (Call 3pm, Show 5pm)

 



Arts Center of Kershaw County

Info

Join the Fun

Arts Center of Kershaw County © 2021 All Rights Reserved | Site is supported by Broadstreet.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software