Log in


Details 

Happily NEVER After: a VILLIAN spectacular...ages 10 and up

  • Mon, September 14, 2020
  • Tue, October 27, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Mon, September 14, 2020, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, September 15, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 21, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, September 22, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, September 28, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, September 29, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 05, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 06, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 12, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 13, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 19, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 20, 2020 (EDT)
  • Mon, October 26, 2020 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 27, 2020 (EDT)
  • online, stage

Registration

  • Halloween online showcase

Register

Join us for a spooky VILLaiN-centered Halloween Showcase with  Amanda Britt!

We are looking for all sorts of creepy crawly Villains... Have you ever wanted to sing a Villain song? Have you ever wanted to perform a Villain monologue? Well this is the creepy class for you! If you're a singer, please pick two to five villain-centered songs... (Just to be on the safe side. I know there will be some some of the same songs brought in by multiple people... ) Get creative... A villain can be misunderstood!! If you're more of an actor, prepare a couple of monologues... Or you can even tell a spooky story! Rehearsals will be on Zoom. We do plan however  to block the production for social distancing as we hope to come together in the last week and using safety protocols record the show on stage. Come join us for this SPOOKTACULAR Villain Halloween Showcase! Age: 10+

See information and waiver below. These will need to be read and the waiver signed and returned prior to in person recording. 

Appropriate Covid-19 protocols will be followed for this class and students or parents will need to sign a waiver to attend. See links below for the information. 

GENERAL GUIDELINES class and theatre (newest).pdf

https://artscenterofkershawcounty.wildapricot.org/resources/Documents/GENERAL%20GUIDELINES%20class%20and%20theatre%20(newest).pdf

Waiver of Liability for Participation in Classes new.pdf

https://artscenterofkershawcounty.wildapricot.org/resources/Documents/Waiver%20of%20Liability%20for%20Participation%20in%20Classes%20new.pdf







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software