Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge November

Details 

Morning Pilates with Marney Wooldridge November

  • Mon, November 04, 2019
  • Tue, November 26, 2019
  • 17 sessions
  • Mon, November 04, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Tue, November 05, 2019
  • Wed, November 06, 2019
  • Thu, November 07, 2019
  • Fri, November 08, 2019
  • Mon, November 11, 2019
  • Tue, November 12, 2019
  • Wed, November 13, 2019
  • Thu, November 14, 2019
  • Fri, November 15, 2019
  • Mon, November 18, 2019
  • Tue, November 19, 2019
  • Wed, November 20, 2019
  • Thu, November 21, 2019
  • Fri, November 22, 2019
  • Mon, November 25, 2019
  • Tue, November 26, 2019
  • music studio

Registration

  • 1 lesson per week for 1 month
  • 2 lessons per week per month
  • Unlimited sessions per month

Register

Join Marney to power up for the day with Pilates. These workouts strengthen your core, improve your posture, flexibility, balance, and tone your entire body without adding bulk – creating long, lean muscles. Pilates can be a positive change in your life and help you achieve your goal to a healthier lifestyle. Sessions are $40 a month for one session a week, $80 for two sessions a week and $100 for unlimited sessions per month. Walk ins are $15 per class. 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software